Our pop-up retail box is suitable for retailers who want to rent a retail space at short notice, for example in a shopping center, at trade fairs or in a shop. Our customer Unitymedia has ordered the box, which can be easily transported and set up on wheels, in two different versions.

Would you like to market a seasonal offer prominently and quickly on an attractive sales area? Do you use short-term rental stations to sell your products?

The mobile pop-up store retail box from teamtischer could be just right for you. The box is made of solid wood and on stable wheels quickly at any place of use. The two box parts are simply folded apart and your sales area is ready for use in different variants. We offer the Pop-up Store Retailbox in two versions:

Pop-up Store Retailbox Small

This box is particularly suitable for construction on an open space, as the outer walls can also be used as advertising space.

In our example, the folded box contains one cabinet per side part, an infoboard, a screen, a illuminated logo, a campaign board, flyer boxes and mobile charging station. With the exception of the screen, all modules can be installed at different heights thanks to the guide rails. The equipment also includes two carpets, which are laid out in front of the box halves. In addition, a counter part can be mounted in the guide rail of a side part. At the bottoms are holes for cable laying.

Dimensions: 1.60 m high, approx. 1.50 m wide and folded 1.20 m deep

Pop-up Store Retailbox Big

This retail box can be set up for open spaces, e.g. at trade fairs as well as in shops. The exterior walls can be used either as advertising space or back on the wall or in a corner.

The interior can be designed in the same way as the smaller version or can be equipped with other components from your portfolio.

Dimensions: 1.90 m high, approx. 1.50 m wide and folded 1.20 m deep

Additional elements such as seating furniture (see Plug & Play furniture), roll-up banners or beach flags are of course also available for your use. This is how your point of sale becomes the point of success!

Have we aroused your interest? Please contact Pia Paulick, phone +49 2841 99943 23

Für Händler, die kurzfristig eine Verkaufsfläche beispielsweise in einem Einkaufscenter, bei Messen oder in einem Ladengeschäft anmieten wollen, bietet sich unsere Pop-up Retailbox an. Unser Kunde Unitymedia hat die auf Rollen leicht transportierfähige und aufzustellende Box in zwei verschiedenen Ausführungen bestellt.

Möchten Sie ein saisonales Angebot prominent und schnell auf einer attraktiven Verkaufsfläche vermarkten? Nutzen Sie Kurzfrist-Mietstationen, um Ihre Produkte zu verkaufen?

Dann könnte die mobile Pop-up Store Retailbox von teamtischer für Sie genau das Richtige sein. Die Box ist aus massivem Holz und auf stabilen Rollen schnell an jedem beliebigen Einsatzort. Die beiden Boxteile werden einfach auseinander geklappt und schon steht Ihre Verkaufsfläche in verschiedenen Varianten einsatzbereit. Wir bieten die Pop-up Store Retailbox in zwei Ausführungen an:

  1. Pop-up Store Retailbox Small

    Diese Box eignet sich besonders für den Aufbau auf einer Freifläche, da auch die Außenwände als Werbefläche genutzt werden können. 
    In unserem Beispiel sind in der aufgeklappten Box je ein Unterschrank pro Seitenteil, ein Infoboard, ein Bildschirm, ein Leuchtlogo, eine Kampagnentafel, Flyerboxen und Ladestation für Mobilgeräte untergebracht. Bis auf den Bildschirm lassen sich dank der Führungsschienen alle Module variabel auf verschiedenen Höhen anbringen. Zur Ausstattung gehören zudem zwei Teppiche, die vor den Boxhälften ausgelegt werden. Zusätzlich kann noch ein Thekenteil in die Führungsschiene eines Seitenteils eingehängt werden.
    An den Unterseiten sind Bohrungen für die Kabelverlegung.
    Maße: 1,60 m hoch, ca. 1,50 m breit und zugeklappt 1,20 m tief

  2. Pop-up Store Retailbox Big

    Diese Retailbox kann sowohl für Freiflächen, z.B. auf Messen als auch in Ladenlokalen aufgestellt werden. Die Außenwände lassen sich wahlweise als Werbefläche oder Rückseite einfach an die Wand oder in einer Ecke nutzen.
    Die Innenausstattung lässt sich analog zur kleineren Variante gestalten oder mit weiteren Bestandteilen aus Ihrem Portfolio bestücken.
    Maße: 1,90 m hoch, ca. 1,50 m breit und zugeklappt 1,20 m tief

Zusätzliche Elemente wie Sitzmöbel (siehe Plug & Play Möbel), Roll-up Banner oder Beachflags bieten wir Ihnen natürlich auch gerne für Ihren Einsatz an. So wird Ihr Point of Sale zum Point of Success!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Bitte wenden Sie sich an , Telefon +49 2841 99943 23